Books, Music, Me, Life, Love and other things… Twitter/Instagram: @kerecb

I think this book is more intense, more hot, OMG the sex is insane, is erotic, is sexy, a lot of BDSM, Monica is a HARD CORE bitch all the way, for real girl? She is just too much… they are growing more and more as a couple, their dynamic is more permeated, there is more love… this story is just MORE of everything, and that end? No f’ing way!

images

This one was for real really intense!

17909622Synopsis

“Resist” (Songs of Submission #6) by C.D Reiss

The story of Jonathan Drazen and Monica Faulkner continues.
And it’s time Monica stepped up to the plate.
I looked down at him, with his tourmaline eyes and copper hair and believed him despite my better judgment. Then I forgave him despite my misgivings. I loved him just because I did. My heart wasn’t sensible or guarded enough. Not by a sight.
I was a walking raw nerve ending of emotion, as if the years I’d spent away from men and sex had made me more emotional, more vulnerable, more foolish than before. I ran my fingers through his hair, feeling like the victim of a crime of consent

I really enjoyed it so much… I hope you enjoy it as much as I did…

For more info about C.D Reiss and her projects you can visit her on:

FB page: http://www.facebook.com/CDReiss.writer

Official site: http://www.cdreiss.com

Twitter: @CDReisswriter

Kx

Leave a comment